Missouri 2015 football schedule

Missouri’s home games are played at Memorial Stadium in Columbia, Mo.

All times are Central time.

Sat, Sept. 5 vs Southeast Missouri State W 34-3
Sat, Sept. 12 @ Arkansas State 6 p.m.
Sat, Sept. 19 vs Connecticut 11 a.m.
Sat, Sept. 26 @ Kentucky TBD
Sat, Oct. 3 vs. South Carolina TBD
Sat, Oct. 10 vs. Florida TBD
Sat, Oct. 17 @ Georgia TBD
Sat, Oct. 24 @ Vanderbilt TBD
Thu, Nov. 5 vs Mississippi State 8 p.m.
Sat, Nov. 14 vs BYU TBD
Sat, Nov. 21 vs Tennessee TBD
Fri, Nov. 27 @ Arkansas 1:30 p.m.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: